Anna Macquarrie takes home the Philipa Baker Hogan trophy

Congratulations to our very own Anna Macquarrie who just won the Philipa Baker Hogan trophy for fastest women single sculler in the Billy Webb Challenge. Anna was also fastest time overall based on prognostics. Wellington crews also took out 6th (Club Women’s Pair of Steph McDermott and Verity Taylor) and 8th place (Senior Men’s Double of Connor Austin and Lewis Aitcheson) out of about 45 crews.

Article added: Friday 05 February 2021


Latest News